The Whelden Memorial Library Team


Staff

Andrea Figaratto, Director

afigaratto@clamsnet.org

 

Liz Merna, Youth Services

emerna@clamsnet.org

Mary Howe

mhowe@clamsnet.org

Ellen Russon

erusson@clamsnet.org

Alma Scordato

ascordato@clamsnet.org

Carol Silverman

csilverman@clamsnet.org

 

Board of Trustees

Officers

Rusty Gage, President

Carol Allen, Vice President

Debra DeJonker-Berry, Treasurer

Robin Fryer, Secretary

Trustees

Caroline Ewing

Elaine Grace

Priscilla Laliberty

John Laliberty

  

Joanne Wallace - Emeritus



Become a Trustee

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.