The Whelden Memorial Library Team


Andrea Figaratto, Director


Liz Merna, Youth Services

Julie Williams, Adult Programming


Mary Howe

Ellen Russon

Alma Scordato

Carol Silverman


Board of Trustees


Rusty Gage, President

Carol Allen, Vice President

Debra DeJonker-Berry, Treasurer

Robin Fryer, Secretary


Caroline Ewing

Elaine Grace

Priscilla Laliberty

John Laliberty

Jaime Rogers


Joanne Wallace - Emeritus

Become a Trustee

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.