The Whelden Memorial Library Team

Andrea Figaratto, Director...................................................................

 

Liz Merna..............................................................................................Mary Howe...........................................................................................

Ellen Russon.........................................................................................

Alma Scordato......................................................................................

Carol Silverman....................................................................................

 

afigaratto@clamsnet.org

 

emerna@clamsnet.org

mhowe@clamsnet.org

erusson@clamsnet.org

ascordato@clamsnet.org

csilverman@clamsnet.org