The Whelden Memorial Library Team

Kelly Depin, Director

 

Mary Howe

Liz Merna

Susan Phelan

Ellen Russon

Alma Scordato

Carol Silverman

 

kdepin@clamsnet.org

 

mhowe@clamsnet.org

emerna@clamsnet.org

sphelan@clamsnet.org

erusson@clamsnet.org

ascordato@clamsnet.org

csilverman@clamsnet.org